Mansfield Pop Warner Football & Cheer  © All rights reserved.



Mansfield Pop Warner Football & Cheer
PO Box 92 
Mansfield, MA 02048

2017 Mansfield Pop Warner Board of Directors 


Scott Smith, President 
Karen Farley, Vice President 

Danielle Burke, Treasurer

Tara DeGirolamo, Secretary 
 Andrea Greco, Cheer Coordinator 

Board Members:

Melissa Bordieri

Tracey Carifa 

​Janine DeCoste

Jen Denizard

Kevin Gill 
Michelle Goff

Deb Gomes

​Kristin Harrington

Louise Honor

Mike Knight

Dianne Kyriakidis

Jen MacDonald

Vicki Shields
Jo Smith

Reggie Thevenot
Gina Thompson

Board Meetings 
The Mansfield Pop Warner Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of each month.  The meetings are open to all parents and coaches. To be eligible to election to the board, candidates are required to attend a minimum of 2 meetings that calendar year. Copies of the league’s by-laws and policies are available upon request.  

If you are interested in getting involved please email
mansfieldpopwarner@gmail to confirm the date and location of the next meeting.

Board of Directors